Friday, April 1, 2011

Lady President's Handicap Winner

The Lady President's Handicap has been won in a very close and exciting game by Joyce Copplestone (21) from Doris Christoffersen.(20)

In a finals match that had the spectators on the edge of their seats, the game gave spectators a look at some brilliant bowling throughout the match.

Congratulations to Joyce and Doris you gave us a brilliant final.